Public Relations

Committee Leaders

Leaders participate to define goals and structure the required objectives for goal accomplishment. Membership limited to Chair (who is a KBB Director) and four Leaders.

  • Richard Tunstall (Chair)
  • Scott Sheley
  • Lana Donath
  • Jason Evans
  • OPEN (Student)

Committee Members

Members participate to accomplish PR Committee goals. Membership is limited to KBB members.

  • Volunteer
  • Volunteer
  • Volunteer
  • Volunteer
  • Volunteer
  • Volunteer


  • Roosters
  • Friday
  • 10:30 AM


To promote awareness of and participation in Keep Baytown Beautiful by using social media, newspapers, and other marketing channels, by enacting public relations campaigns and membership drives, and by meeting the promotional needs of each KBB committee in order to motivate citizens to increase and maintain the beauty of the greater Baytown area.


  • Web site
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Scott Sheley

KBB_Logo_not wide