KBB Board of Directors

We are the volunteers who created Keep Baytown Beautiful and are motivated to grow it into a community owned activity.

Scott Sheley – President
Dwayne Trahan  – Vice President
Elena Poirot – Secretary
Richard Tunstall – Director
OPEN – Treasurer – Director
OPEN – Director
Eleanor Albon – Director
Kathy Nelson – Director
Blake Cathers- Director